Our Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
Ms. A Varghese Principal avarghese@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. L Banta Vice Principal lbanta@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Fackler Vice Principal bfackler@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Acosta Teacher Business Education/Mathematics/Science Website lacosta@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Allan Teacher Social Studies jallan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Aun Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies daun@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Chan Teacher ELL/Support Services pchan@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Chatha Teacher Physical Education bchatha@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Cheema Teacher Mathematics/Science bcheema@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Clements Teacher Science sclements@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Descary Teacher Mathematics/Science ldescary@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Chevreau-Gammie Teacher Social Studies/Support Services cgammie@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Dwernychuk Teacher English kdwernychuk@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Girard Teacher Social Studies/Support Services jgirard@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Gofsky Teacher Modern Languages mgofsky@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I Guidone Teacher Home Economics iguidone@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Henrickson Teacher English mhenrickson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Ho Teacher Modern Languages jiho@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Hornofluk Teacher Business Education chornofluk@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Jarvis Teacher Science tjarvis@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Kosar Teacher Performing Arts jkosar@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. W Lin Teacher Mathematics wlin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Liu Teacher Support Services mliu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Low Teacher Science dalow@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Lui Teacher ELL/English kelui@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. E Ma Teacher Mathematics/Physical Education ema@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Mah Teacher Mathematics jmah@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J McBurney Teacher English jmcburney@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. D Mergens Teacher Business Education/Social Studies dmergens@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Mikulin Teacher Music mmikulin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Munk Teacher Modern Languages pmunk@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Murdoch Teacher Social Studies/Support Services jmurdoch@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Nowak Teacher Technology Education snowak@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S O'Neill Teacher Career Education/Modern Languages soneill@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Parker Teacher Mathematics jparker@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Queiroga Teacher Mathematics/Science gqueiroga@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. C Rally Teacher Science crally@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Rogers Teacher ELL/English jrogers@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Shearer Teacher Library ashearer@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. P Shin Teacher Fine Arts pshin@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. R Sidhu-Grewal Teacher Career Education/English/Social Studies rsidhu-grewal@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. T Simpson Teacher Support Services psimpson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Stoddard Teacher Business Education/Physical Education/Support Services/Athletic Director jstoddard@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. M Sybounmy Teacher Modern Languages msybounmy@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Tang Teacher English/Social Studies retang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Thompson Teacher Fine Arts jethompson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. B Tillotson Teacher Technology Education btillotson@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Tong Teacher Home Economics jtong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Tovey Teacher Science atovey@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. Y Tsang Teacher ELL/English ytsang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. T Ubial Teacher Business Education tubial@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Ververgaert Teacher Physical Education rververgaert@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Wang Teacher Mathematics xwang@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. E Yu Teacher Social Studies eyu@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. J Digeso Career Information Advisor jdigeso@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Lau Counsellor (Surname B - H) klau@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. B Sihota Counsellor (Surname R - Z) brsihota@sd38.bc.ca
TBD Counsellor (International Students & Surname A)
Ms. S Zee Counsellor (Surname I - Q) szee@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. K Campbell Business Assistant kacampbell@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. P Ko Administrative Assistant pko@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. I Kwok Administrative Assistant ikwok@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Ng Administrative Assistant chng@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. S Alou Educational Assistant salou@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Chen Educational Assistant cchen@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. V Johnson Educational Assistant vjohnson@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. L Johnstone Educational Assistant ljohnstone@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Ong Educational Assistant cmong@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. M Stoneburgh Educational Assistant mstoneburgh@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. R Urquhart Educational Assistant rurquhart@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. A Zame Educational Assistant azame@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. F Chiu Custodian fchiu@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. J Estrella Custodian jestrella@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. S Fulo Custodian sfulo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. G Hyun Custodian ghyun@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. A Ogalesco Custodian aogalesco@sd38.bc.ca
Mr. V Raymundo Custodian vraymundo@sd38.bc.ca
Ms. C Lui Noon Hour Supervisor
Ms. J Norman Noon Hour Supervisor