School News

The end of semester 1 is fast approaching with students in session until Friday, January 26, and the start of semester 2 on Tuesday, January 30. Students...
Steveston-London Secondary School will host the 10th annual Bob Carkner Memorial Basketball Classic from January 18 - 20.  First introduced in the 1980’s...
Tuesday, January 16 is Collaboration Time (CT) Day.  School will begin at 9:45 AM when the first period class begins.  If students arrive to school...
The next PAC (Parent Advisory Council) and DAG (Dry After Grad) meetings are this Wednesday, January 17.  All parents and legal guardians of Steveston-...
Please read the December 2017 edition of our electronic newsletter.  This monthly publication is a great way to keep up-to-date with all that is going on...
The Winter Holiday break runs from December 25 to January 5.  Classes resume Monday, January 8.  We wish everyone in the Steveston-London...
Breakfast with Santa 2017 takes place Friday, December 22 from 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM.  This great SLSS tradition is open to all students, staff, and recent...
Steveston-London Secondary's annual Canned Food Drive (+ Socks + Blankets) begins Tuesday, December 5 and runs through to Wednesday, December 20. ...
The SLSS Library is pleased to announce the return of the 12 Authors of Christmas Contest!  Pick up a ballot card from the Library and look for new clues...
Steveston-London Secondary School's annual Winter Music Concert is Thursday, December 14 at 7:00 PM in the theatre.  Join our very talented bands and...
The next PAC (Parent Advisory Council) and DAG (Dry After Grad) meetings are this Wednesday, December 13.  All parents and legal guardians of Steveston-...
Come and enjoy the first theatre production of the school year! Steveston-London's Drama Club presents "High School Confidential", an original production...